Rome vs. Jerusalem: Ancient Artifacts Reveal Tragic History



LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *